The Eyre Affair

Thursday Next Series, Book 1
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 399 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2003, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2003, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
Meet Thursday Next, literary detective without equal, fear or boyfriend

Jasper Fforde’s beloved New York Times bestselling novel introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England—from the author of The Constant Rabbit


Fans of Douglas Adams and P.…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title