Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

Music From the Animated TV Series. Cosmic Mix Vol. 1

Downloadable Music - 2015
Rate this:
Publisher: [United States] : Hollywood Records, 2015
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (53 min.)) : digital
audio file
Contents: Hooked On A Feeling (Blue Swede) (2:54)
Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh) (5:16)
Don't Stop Me Now - Remastered (Queen) (3:31)
Drift Away (Dobie Gray) (3:57)
So You Are a Star (Hudson Brothers) (3:49)
The Boys Are Back in Town (Thin Lizzy) (4:29)
Walk Away (James Gang) (3:34)
Funk #49 (James Gang) (3:56)
Shake Your Groove Thing (Peaches & Herb) (5:33)
I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor) (8:02)
Funk Funk (Cameo) (4:48)
Joy to the World (Three Dog Night) (3:40)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

PLYMC owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error

To Top