A Radiant Sky

A Radiant Sky

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:

Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky.

Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult--and dangerous--than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it's not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she'll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future--and a love--that's worth fighting for.

Publisher: New York : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, c2013
ISBN: 9780062119650
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Jan 01, 2014

I was extremely pleased with this book series as a whole and this final book was my favorite. Loved how it ended especially since it neatly tied up all loose ends.

Oct 27, 2013

Tragicly beautiful ending. This was one of the few conclusions I enjoyed. Well done!


Add Age Suitability

Jan 01, 2014

erin89 thinks this title is suitable for 12 years and over


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at PLYMC

To Top