A Radiant Sky

A Radiant Sky

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1

Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky.

Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult--and dangerous--than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it's not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she'll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future--and a love--that's worth fighting for.

Publisher: New York : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, c2013
ISBN: 9780062119650
0062119656
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

u
ucblue
Oct 27, 2013

Tragicly beautiful ending. This was one of the few conclusions I enjoyed. Well done!

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PLYMC

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top