One Night Only

One Night Only

Barbra Streisand and Quartet at the Village Vanguard

DVD - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"In September 2009, a select group of fans and friends had the rare opportunity to experience Barbra's performance in the ultimate up-close-and-personal setting. Accompanied only by piano, bass, guitar and drums, this is the artist at her most intimate."--Container.
Publisher: New York, NY : Manufactured and distributed by Columbia Records, c2010
Branch Call Number: DVD 784 One
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (1 hr., 30 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Language Note: English audio
Contents: Here's to life
In the wee small hours of the morning
Gentle rain
Spring can really hang you up the most
If you go away = Ne me quitte pas
Where do you start?
Nobody's heart (belongs to me)
Make someone happy
My funny valentine
Bewitched, bothered and bewildered
Evergreen (Love theme from A start is born)
Some other time
The way we were (encore)
Additional Contributors: Streisand, Barbra


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at PLYMC

To Top