Complicity

Complicity

Book - 1993 | 1st ed. in the U.S.A
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A #1 bestseller in England, this literate, compelling thriller is written in the tradition of Smilla's Sense of Snow and Gorky Park. A latter-day Gonzo journalist must clear his name when he is implicated in a series of savage, punishment-fits-the-crime assaults that result in murder.
Publisher: New York : N.A. Talese, Doubleday, 1993
Edition: 1st ed. in the U.S.A
ISBN: 9780385475402
0385475403
Branch Call Number: FIC B22626co
Characteristics: 299 p. ; 25 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at PLYMC.

Try searching for Complicity to see if PLYMC owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top